亚洲bet体育

    1
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Casa central
    Avenida Regimiento de Patricios 1959
    Buenos Aires - Argentina
    011 4302-9333

    Contacto

    Ecommerce@heyihr.cn Marshall@heyihr.cn
    2
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Neuquén
    Juan Julián Lastra 448
    Neuquen - Argentina
    0299 4436139 

    Contactos

    Matías Panijan, (0299) 15 405 4479

    Ventas

    ventasneuquen@heyihr.cn
    3
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Comodoro Rivadavia
    Calle Eustaquio Molina 4165
    Chubut - Argentina
    0297 448-3032

    Contactos

    Francisco Iaquinta - francisco@heyihr.cn

    Ventas

    comodoro@heyihr.cn
    4
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT CHILE
    Camino internacional 5150 Lote 225
    Valparaiso - Chile
    (00 56) 32 - 2795 – 400

    Contactos

    Victor Vicente Arancibia - victor@heyihr.cn
    5
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A ESTADOS UNIDOS
    20900 NE 30th Avenue, Suite 20
    Miami - Estados Unidos
    (1 305) 960 - 1102
    8
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A BOLIVIA
    Parque Industrial Mza. 24 Transversal 1 Nº 80.
    Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia
    (591) 33472121

    Ventas

    seguridadindustrial1@insertec.net
    9
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A PANAMA
    Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro, Edificio Century Tower
    Panamá - Panamá
    (507) 3947216

    Ventas

    ventas@telcomm-energy.com
365bet开户亚洲版体育在线投注365bet亚洲沙巴体育bet体育平台